Break the Cycle of Children's Mental Illnesses

The Route

Route Map

Dr. Martin invites riders to accompany him in Omaha, NE on July 29 and 30 before the official ride begins, from Seattle to Portland (days 1-3), and along the Eastern Seaboard (days 51-60).

Ride Day Date Start Finish Mileage
-- Saturday, July 29, 2017 Omaha, NE Omaha, NE 100
-- Sunday, July 30, 2017 Omaha, NE Omaha, NE 50
-- Saturday, August 5, 2017 New York, NY New York, NY --
1 Thursday, August 17, 2017 Seattle, WA Centralia, WA 103
2 Friday, August 18, 2017 Centralia, WA Portland, OR 105
3 Saturday, August 19, 2017 Portland, OR Portland, OR 50
4 Sunday, August 20, 2017 Astoria, OR Astoria, OR 30
5 Monday, August 21, 2017 Astoria, OR Portland, OR 100
6 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Portland, OR Hood River, OR 75
7 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Hood River, OR Condon, OR 101
8 Thursday, August 24, 2017 Condon, OR Hermiston, OR 93
9 Friday, August 25, 2017 Hermiston, OR Walla Walla, WA 71
10 Saturday, August 26, 2017 Walla Walla, WA Lewiston, ID 99
11 Sunday, August 27, 2017 Lewiston, ID Kooskia, ID 103
12 Monday, August 28, 2017 Kooskia, ID Lolo, MT 91
13 Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Lolo, MT Misoula, MT 39
14 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 REST DAY -- --
15 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Missoula, MT Helena, MT 125
16 Friday, September 01, 2017 Helena, MT Bozeman, MT 105
17 Saturday, September 02, 2017 Bozeman, MT Columbus, MT 105
18 Sunday, September 03, 2017 Columbus, MT Lovell, WY 89
19 Monday, September 04, 2017 Lovell, WY Sheridan, WY 97
20 Tuesday, September 05, 2017 Sheridan, WY Gillette, WY 108
21 Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Gillette, WY Sundance, WY 88
22 Thursday, September 07, 2017 Sundance, WY Rapid City, SD 102
23 Friday, September 08, 2017 REST DAY -- --
24 Saturday, September 09, 2017 Rapid City, SD Kadoka, SD 115
25 Sunday, September 10, 2017 Kadoka, SD Oacoma, SD 112
26 Monday, September 11, 2017 Oacoma, SD Mitchell, SD 76
27 Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Mitchell, SD Sioux Falls, SD 73
28 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Sioux Falls, SD Okoboji, IA 109
29 Thursday, September 14, 2017 Okoboji, IA Clear Lake, IA 114
30 Friday, September 15, 2017 Clear Lake, IA Decorah, IA 95
31 Saturday, September 16, 2017 Decorah, IA Boscobel, WI 86
32 Sunday, September 17, 2017 Boscobel, WI Madison, WI 96
33 Monday, September 18, 2017 REST DAY -- --
34 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Madison, WI Milwaukee, WI 88
35 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Milwaukee, WI Holland, MI 40
36 Thursday, September 21, 2017 Holland, MI Marshall, MI 91
37 Friday, September 22, 2017 Marshall, MI Rossford, OH 120
38 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Rossford, OH Norwalk, OH 65
39 Sunday, September 24, 2017 Norwalk, OH Burton, OH 106
40 Monday, September 25, 2017 Burton, OH Meadville, PA 64
41 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Meadville, PA Bradford, PA 101
42 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Bradford, PA Corning, NY 101
43 Thursday, September 28, 2017 REST DAY -- --
44 Friday, September 29, 2017 Corning, NY Cazenovia, NY 100
45 Saturday, September 30, 2017 Cazenovia, NY Speculator, NY 72
46 Sunday, October 01, 2017 Speculator, NY Ticonderoga, NY 72
47 Monday, October 02, 2017 Ticonderoga, NY Farlee, VT 94
48 Tuesday, October 03, 2017 Farlee, VT North Conway, NH 78
49 Wednesday, October 04, 2017 North Conway, NH Portland, ME 64
50 Thursday, October 05, 2017 REST DAY -- --
51 Friday, October 06, 2017 Portland, ME Boston, MA 150
-- Saturday, October 07, 2017 REST DAY -- --
52 Sunday, October 08, 2017 Greenwich, CT Greenwich, CT 60
-- October 09 - 14, 2017 REST WEEK -- --
53 Sunday, October 15, 2017 Boston, MA Boston, MA --
54 Monday, October 16, 2017 Boston, MA Woodstock, CT 87
55 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Woodstock, CT Hyde Park, NY 115
56 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Hyde Park, NY Delaware Water Gap, PA 107
57 Thursday, October 19, 2017 Delaware Water Gap, PA Conshohocken, PA 102
58 Friday, October 20, 2017 Conshohocken, PA Columbia, PA 94
59 Saturday, October 21, 2017 Columbia, PA Ellicott City, MD 82
60 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Ellicott City, MD Washington, DC 33
61 Monday, October 23, 2017 AACAP Annual Meeting Begins Washington, DC --